Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sycamore/Dekalb

5 rating

Shanna is the BEST!

5 rating

Get the MVP if you believe a little more special treatment! Otherwise the haircut and conversation is great!

5 rating

One of the Stylists there is the best ever. The others are a close second. Get a cut ??

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Kevin B. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Shanna is the BEST!"

5
craig s. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Get the MVP if you believe a little more special treatment! Otherwise the haircut and conversation "

5
TIm T. | June 3, 2021 Google

" One of the Stylists there is the best ever. The others are a close second. Get a cut ??"

5
Kelly K. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut, very relaxing getting the full treatment. Would recommend the full treatment, so rela"

3
Steven I. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Expensive for an ok hair cut"

5
Joe Z. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere and the brisket was very good"

1
josh k. | April 1, 2021 Google

" This place has gone so far down hill she messed up my beard and not a single spot on my head is the"

3
karthik P. | March 6, 2021 Google

" They did give me a great hair cut , just watch out for the wait times, they might not be able to ha"

5
Taylor W. | March 1, 2021 Google

" My son and I love coming here, we pre-buy the MVP package so my youngest can enjoy the hot towel, s"

4
Mike D. | January 28, 2021 Google

" They always do a good job."