Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sycamore/Dekalb

1 rating

my uncle went here and tested positive for covid 3 days after he came here he was tested before that and tested negative

1 rating

this is the worst place i have ever been to

5 rating

Shanna is the best. Just moved back and found my regular?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Jonathon Z. | October 28, 2020 Google

" my uncle went here and tested positive for covid 3 days after he came here he was tested before tha"

1
Twix g. | October 28, 2020 Google

" this is the worst place i have ever been to"

5
Marcus M. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Shanna is the best. Just moved back and found my regular?"

5
Leah P. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Kari is awesome."

5
Efrem W. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Shanna is fabulous and comforting explains everything wants detail on the way you want your hair cu"

3
Dede Z. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Always long wait, even after checking in online"

1
Justin s. | July 30, 2020 Google

" The hair cut I just got was terrible, fade super un even! I don?t even know how to get it fixed! La"

5
Jared C. | July 7, 2020 Google

" This location did an awesome job with COVID procedures and cleanliness! I am quite happy with my ha"

5
Jon M. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Where a guy is the MVP."

5
bernard h. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and beard trim. Check in online if possible. Always busy"